Here at cloudPWR we have been pioneering the use of cloud collaboration and eSignature software within the State of Washington. We started in 2011 meeting with State Agencies, the Office of the CIO and many other IT Executives to talk about how SaaS (Software as a Service) based cloud application can help lower infrastructure costs, increase productivity and leverage the massive explosion in mobile computing.

Please join us for an informative webinar on April 17, 2014 10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ET/ 18:00 GMT – REGISTER HERE

This live session will describe how DocuSign can help you:

  • Improve constituent services through the use of electronic workflows
  • Go digital without huge up-front investments
  • Increase data security and privacy
  • Enable mobile signing on any device from anywhere
  • Integrate existing on-premise LOB applications

We have been involved with several projects that delivered cloud technologies to agencies both large and small, including Washington Department of Financial Institutions, Department of Enterprise Services and WSLCB. In addition to DocuSign we recently completed a State contracting process that will provide other agencies the ability to procure cloud collaboration software from Box and integrate with SalesForce, DocuSign, NetSuite and others.

In a recent article posted in the Everett Herald, State CIO Michael Cockrill commented on some of the reasons why “consumerization” of information technology is changing the landscape of enterprise document management in the State of Washington. We are excited to be part of this change and will continue working with cities, counties and agencies to adopt cloud services using proven project methodologies and best practices.


Copyright © 2016. cloudPWR, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
cloudPWR™ and AIRLIFT® are registered trademarks.
PO Box 7906 Tacoma, WA. 98417 USA